top of page

Stuart's 2014 album "On The Other Side".


Track Listing:

1. If We've Ever Needed You

2. All Across The Sky

3. The Anchor Holds

4. His Eye Is On The Sparrow

5. Jesus, King of Angels (With Heather Reynolds)

6. Watch The Lamb

7. I Will Be Here

8. In My Daughter's Eyes

9. I Shall See You Soon Again

10. On The Other Side

11. Look For Me

12. He Who Began A Good Work In You

CD - On The Other Side

SKU: 217537123517253
    bottom of page